2018 Annual General Meeting - AWF

Sep 12 2018

The 2018 Annual General Meeting of the Australian Weightlifting Federation was held on Monday the 10th September.


The newly elected board consists:

  • Sam Coffa - President/Chair
  • Deborah Acason
  • Lyn Jones
  • Pedro Sanchez
  • Phil Maunder

 The AWF Board will appoint an additional two directors in due course.


We would like to thank the outgoing President Craig Wegert, former President Danielle Waller and appointed director Leanne Goldsworthy for their services to the Federation.