HPAG Announcement

Jan 31 2017

Good evening,


The AWF Board is pleased to announce the newly appointed members of the AWF High Performance Advisory Group which now consists of:


Chair                 Brendan Kennedy

Member            Angela Wydall

Member            Greg Haff          

Member            Greg Hobl

Member            Jennifer Sanchez

Member            Leo Isaac

Member            Lyn Jones

Member            Miles Wydall  

Member            Robert Mitchell


The AWF HPAG will operate in line with the attached HPAG Terms of Reference.


Please direct any questions regarding the HPAG to Brendan Kennedy, AWF High Performance Coordinator, via email [email protected] or mobile  

0408 955 698


This information will be posted on the AWF website and circulated through AWF social media channels.


Michael Keelan


HPAG Terms of Reference